FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50  (within Canada & US)

Distributors

Interested in selling our products in your stores? Awesome! Please contact us directly at sales@flapjackkids.com and we can discuss the opportunity as well as provide you pricing information. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

To distribute in Canada, please contact our exclusive, authorized wholesale distributor, Kidcentral Supply Canada, at info@kidcentral.ca or 1-877-218-0395 ext. 0 or Jacqueline Dinsmore at sales@flapjackkids.com.

To distribute in the United States, please contact Kidcentral USA at info@kidcentral.com or 1-888-990-9220.

For all other countries, please email Vedant and Pooja at vedant@bravodistribution.com and pooja@bravodistribution.com

 

Territory Distributor/Stockist Name Address Contact
China Thrive In China Rm503, 133 Guotong Rd., Tel.+240-786-4912
Wendy Ouyang Yangpu Dist., wendyouyang@thriveinchina.com.cn
Shanghai City. China
Germany Elements for Kids GmbH Mollwitzstr. 2 - D-14059 Berlin - Tel: +49-(0)30-252 069 35
Silvia Pankonin s.pankonin@efk-berlin.com
Hongkong Kings Int. Co. Flat B, 9/F, Ching Cheong Industrial Bldg 1-7 Kwai Cheong Road, Tel. (852) 3462 2943
William Chong Kwai Chung, NT, Hongkong w@kingsintlco.com
Italy Family Nation S.R.L. Via Bolognese 49R 50139 Firenze, Italy Tel: +39 055 490 545
Aidan Cox aidan@family-nation.com
Japan (Sales Rep.) Market to Japan LLC MARKET TO JAPAN, YOKOHAMA WORLD PORTERS 6F WBC #14, JAPAN Tel: 045-222-2506
Sachiko A. Miller Yokohama-shi Kanagawa, 231-0001 Japan sachiko@markettojapan.com
South Korea Neo & Company #757 Shinwoo Plaza, #206 Nae-Son-1, Tel. 82-31-421-5681
YoonSil Lee / Jaeho Han Dong Ui Wang City, Kyunggi-Do, Korea Fax 82-31-421-4750
ys2sy@naver.com
Newzealand (Stockist) Hyphen Kids 11/41 Smales Road East Tamaki Auckland Tel: 0064 9 273 8993
Nicole Wu nicole@hyphenkidz.co.nz
Poland Blue Shop ul. Poprawna 61J, 03-984 Tel.+48 600 288 650
Karol Glabicki Warszawa karol.glabicki@blueshop.pl
Poland
Russia Baby Opt Saint-Petersburg, Tel. 7(812)3361780
Andrei Kornyshev Korablesttroiteley str. office@babyoptgroup.ru
30 A of. 199H. Russia
Taiwan Brainy Digital Integration Company 12F., No.866, Zhongzheng Rd., Zhonghe Dist., Tel: +886 2 2228 8086
Shown New Taipei City 235, Taiwan (R. O. C.) Fax: (+886) 2- 2253-5788
bdi.order@gmail.com

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods